top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHeather Clark

Happy Bookstaversary to me!

Today June 27th marks three years that I have been on Bookstagram! Who would have thought that I would say some of my best friends are people I met on the internet. Bookstagram is an amazing place and I'm glad I decided to take that leap and join.

I am truly thankful for every single person that follows me. You have taught me that it's ok to read outside of my normal genres and branch out. You have shown me new authors I have fallen in love with and new books I would have never found otherwise.


Since I'm celebrating 3 years here are 3 things about me!


  1. I'm a HUGE mood reader

  2. Swear words are my sentence enhancers and I use them frequently

  3. I read what I want no matter what people think


If you are new around here check out my link the top of the page and check out what this Bookstagram is all about. If you are thinking of starting a Bookstagram definitely hit me up, I'd love to help you out!


Love and Happy Reading xoxo


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

MIA

Good Morning Friends! I need to apologize to all of you for how bad I’ve been about keeping up on this blog. My goal was to post almost every day and I have been really bad about it. But, I am back an

bottom of page