top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHeather Clark

June Reads

I finished 12 books in the month of June. Most of them were audiobooks since I have about 5-6 hours in the morning I can listen while I’m working. By speeding up the book I can finish one every two days.

I enjoyed every one I read but my top three are as follows. Nora Goes Off Script which I highly recommend if you are a fan of Hallmark movies. Next is The Home Wreckers, read this one if you enjoy the HGTV home flipping shows. Last would be The Bodyguard, which has flipped rolls of the bodyguard being female. It had a little mystery with some romance and laugh, definitely one I’d recommend.

Overall I’m happy with my reading month!

Love and Happy Reading Bookworms!




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

MIA

Good Morning Friends! I need to apologize to all of you for how bad I’ve been about keeping up on this blog. My goal was to post almost every day and I have been really bad about it. But, I am back an

bottom of page